Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

The Otsutsuki clan is one of the clans that has received a lot of attention from the fans of the Naruto franchise since it was first introduced in the series. 

This is natural, because the Ottsuki clan is known to come not from Earth but from another planet. 

This means that they are not ordinary humans, even though they have a human-like appearance. 

They are aliens or extraterrestrials.

The Otsutsuki clan is also known to be the "ancestor" of the shinobi that exist today. 

The reason is, they are the ones who present the concept of chakra and the like. 

They also later introduced various epic and extraordinary ninja techniques. 

What's interesting is that there are several characters in the series who turn out to have chakra from the Otsutsuki clan. Then, who are they?

1. Uzumaki Naruto

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Naruto is the main protagonist in the series. 

He was initially introduced as an ordinary shinobi who became the Jinchuuriki of Kurama. 

However, Naruto was later discovered to be the reincarnation of Asura Otsutsuki, the son of Hagoromo Otsutsuki. 

He has the same spirit, nature, and strength as Asura Otsutsuki.

In fact, what is extraordinary is that in the fourth great ninja war, Naruto had met with Hagoromo in his subconscious. 

At that time, Hagoromo tried to help Naruto defeat Kaguya Otsutsuki. 

And Hagoromo then shared his chakra with Naruto. 

This is what later became the reason for Naruto being able to use Six Path or Rikkudou mode.

2. Sasuke Uchiha

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Who would have guessed that Sasuke was also the reincarnation of the Otsutsuki clan. 

If Naruto is the reincarnation of Asura Otsutsuki, then Sasuke is the reincarnation of Indra Otsutsuki who is the first son of Hagoromo. 

As explained in the story, Indra and Asura were always competing in various ways. 

And this is also what was later passed on to his successors, including Sasuke.

In the fourth great ninja war, Sasuke also met Hagoromo in his subconscious. 

And again, just like Naruto, Hagoromo also shared some of his chakra to Sasuke. 

With this chakra from Hagoromo, Sasuke was able to awaken his Rinnegan eyes. 

Unfortunately, Momoshiki managed to remove the Rinnegan's eye.

3. Hinata Hyuuga

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Hinata Hyuuga is the wife of Naruto, and the mother of Boruto and Himawari. 

Hinata may not be as strong as Naruto or Sasuke. 

Hinata is also not the reincarnation of anyone in the Otsutsuki clan. 

However, he has the chakra of this clan in his body. As is known, Hinata is from the Hyuga clan. 

And the Hyuga clan is descended from Hamura Otsutsuki.

This means, indirectly, Hinata - and the other Hyuga clan - have chakra from the Otsutsuki clan. 

What's interesting is that in Naruto the Movie: The Last, Hinata had a chance to meet her grandparents in the subconscious. 

Hamura also gave some of his chakra to Hinata to use to defeat Toneri Otsutsuki.

4. Boruto Uzumaki

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Boruto is the first child of Hinata and Naruto. 

Boruto is the main protagonist in the current series, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. 

Like Naruto and Hinata, Boruto also has chakra from the Otsutsuki clan, you could even say Boruto's Otsutsuki chakra is very powerful. 

First, Boruto inherited the chakra of Asura Otsutsuki and Hamura Otsutsuki from his parents.

Then, Boruto also has Toneri Otsutsuki's chakra, which causes Boruto to have Jougan. 

And the last one is in Boruto's body, there is chakra from Momoshiki. 

Momoshiki even stays inside Boruto's body after he gave the Karma seal to Boruto. 

It will be interesting to see what happens to Boruto next in this regard.

5. Himawari Uzumaki

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Himawari Uzumaki is the second child of Hinata and Naruto. 

He is also the younger brother of Boruto. 

Just like his brother, Himawari inherited Otsutsuki's chakra from her parents, namely Asura Otsutsuki's chakra and Hamura Otsutsuki's chakra. 

However, Hamura Otsutsuki's chakra is most likely the most dominant of Himawari because he inherited the Byakugan eyes from Hinata. 

It is still unknown what level of power Himawari will be in the future, but maybe she will become a great shinobi.

6. Kawaki

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Kawaki was originally an ordinary child, until his biological father sold Kawaki to Jigen to later become the subject of his experiment. 

Jigen is looking for a child strong enough to be a vessel for Isshiki Otsutsuki. 

And it turns out that Kawaki is a suitable figure to be a container. 

Finally, Kawaki was given Isshiki Karma in his body.

This makes Kawaki the same vessel figure as Boruto, who became the vessel for Momoshiki Otsutsuki. 

The difference is that Boruto becomes Momoshiki's vessel by accident, at which time Momoshiki's life is threatened and finally he immediately chooses Boruto to be his vessel.

While Kawaki must go through the experimental process first.

7. Jigen

Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!

Like Boruto and Kawaki, Jigen is a place for an Otsutsuki, namely Isshiki Otsutsuki. 

Jigen has Otsutsuki chakra through his Karma seal. Unfortunately, unlike Kawaki, who almost completely belongs to Isshiki, Jigen is already 100% under Isshiki's control, which means Jigen's figure has died because his body was taken over by Isshiki. 

After Isshiki managed to master Jigen's body, Isshiki then became a figure inside Jigen's body. 

Jigen himself is shown dead in the fight against Kashin Koji.

The Otsutsuki clan is touted as the strongest clan in the entire Naruto franchise today. 

And it feels natural, because they are basically gods. 

They are not ordinary people. 

However, ordinary humans who later inherit or get their chakra directly from the Otsutsuki clan can certainly become a strong figure. 

And the shinobi above are an example. What do you think?

Post a Comment for "Boruto: 7 Shinobi Who Inherited Otsutsuki Chakra!"