Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

No one thought before that after the Naruto series ended, Masashi Kishimoto continued his story with a sequel. 

In 2017, the Naruto sequel was officially released, with the title Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. 

The series tells the successors of Naruto and Sasuke who must fight a bigger threat such as the Otsutsuki. 

With stronger foes, the ninjas must have new powers to keep up with their enemies. 

Well geeks, in Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, there are several new abilities introduced. 

1. Space Ninjutsu

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

Who doesn't know Sasuke? 

This former "enemy" of Naruto is still alive today. However, his character underwent a drastic change. 

In Boruto: Naruto Next Generations, Sasuke was the only shinobi owner of the Rinnegan. 

After mastering the Rinnegan, Sasuke gains access to new abilities such as the power of space and time ninjutsu. 

This ability was first shown in chapter 6. 

When using this ability, Sasuke can go to various dimensions and change places in a matter of seconds. 

This ability is similar to that of Otsutsuki.

2. Daikokuten

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

The next ability comes from the Otsutsuki clan, named Daikokuten. 

Daikokuten originates from Otsutsuki's right eye and is the strongest ability he has ever displayed. 

Daikokuten was first used to defeat Kashin Koji. 

Simply put, Daikokuten is another dimension that Isshiki created. In that dimension, time does not apply. 

In addition, Isshiki is also able to store various objects in that dimension. 

When Isshiki needs a stored item, it can be summoned to the real world.

3. Sukunahikona

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

Isshiki does have a myriad of unique abilities in Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. 

Besides Daikokuten, Isshiki also has an ability called Sukunahikona. 

This ability comes from his right eye. With Sukunahikona, Isshiki can reduce any object instantly. 

Even Isshiki was able to change his body to a very small size. 

Thanks to Sukunahikona, Isshiki managed to survive various deadly attacks. 

Sukunahikona are also often used to shrink objects, before finally being included in the Daikokuten dimension. 

Well, because of the speed of Sukunahikona's ability, Naruto's Six Paths Sage Mode couldn't track this power.

4. Bayron mode

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

Bayron Mode is the new transformation that Naruto has ever done. 

With Baryon Mode, Naruto becomes very strong after getting all of Kurama's chakra. 

However, Naruto can only use Bayron mode for a short time. 

Unfortunately after using this ability, Kurama had to die because he had given all his chakra to Naruto. 

Naruto himself was initially unaware of the true impact of Bayron Mode. 

After Kurama was dying and told him, Naruto only found out there were negative effects when using it. 

Amazingly when Naruto used Bayron Mode, he managed to almost kill Isshiki.

5. Jougan

5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!

Jougan is a famous Dojutsu in the Boruto series. The true strength of Jougan is still not known for certain. 

However, the Jougan can see everything, just like the Byakugan. 

The Jougan user can detect the weak points of his target, and seems to give the user a power boost. 

Jougan can also sense evil energy and can also feel when dimensional portals are opened. 

But until now, Boruto still hasn't shown the full power of Jougan. 

But hopefully this ability will be revealed by Masashi Kishimoto soon.

That's it geeks some of the new abilities introduced in the series Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. 

Of course, these abilities give a new color in this Naruto universe. 

It is not impossible that in the future, we will see more new abilities that will be introduced. 

Let's just wait, geeks what Masashi Kishimoto is trying to present next.

Post a Comment for "5 New Powers in the Boruto Series!"